الأحد, ديسمبر 15, 2019
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية
Eye of Riyadh
Commercial Bank of Jordan

البنك التجاري الأردني

فئة في :
المال والأعمال > بنوك

تأسس البنك التجاري الأردني عام 1977 تحت اسم بنك الأردن والخليج . خلال عام 2004 تمت إعادة هيكلة البنك إدارياً ومالياً و تم تغيير اسمه ليصبح البنك التجاري الأردني بحّلة جديدة وتطوير جذري. تم تأسيس شبكة فروع كبيرة تبلغ حالياً 30 فرعاً في المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية إضافة إلى أربعة فروع في فلسطين. يبلغ رأس المال المدفوع 120 مليون دينار و حقوق الملكية 149,540,601 دينار.

يوفر البنك خدمات مصرفية شاملة ومتكاملة في مجالات العمل المصرفي بوجهيه التجاري والإستثماري لقطاعات الشركات والتجزئة و المستثمرين حيث يتم تقديم المشورة والحلول الإستثمارية لهم بمهنية عالية وأسعار منافسة مع تدعيم هذه الخدمات بتقنيات متطورة وشبكات توزيع فعالة بالإضافة إلى التزام من البنك ببذل أفضل جهد ممكن لتحقيق العوائد المناسبة لشركائه من المتعاملين معه و حفظ حقوق المساهمين والعاملين فيه. 

منذ انطلاقته في عام 2004، حرص البنك التجاري الأردني على ممارسة دوره الاجتماعي بشكل فعال حيث يساهم في العديد من مبادرات المسؤولية المجتمعية و تقديم الدعم المادي والعيني للعديد من الأنشطة في مختلف المجالات. كما و يقوم البنك برعاية العديد من المؤتمرات والندوات والفعاليات الإقتصادية والثقافية والإجتماعية والرياضية، بالإضافة إلى التعاون مع العديد من المؤسسات التعليمية والإجتماعية.

للتواصل مع البنك التجاري الأردني

اكتب تعليقك
لمزيد من الأمان نرجو كتابة الإجابة في المربع أدناه:
شركات مماثلة
الفئات

الجهات الحكومية

المال والأعمال

السياحة والضيافة

التعليم

الصحة

الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات

الإعلام والعلاقات العامة

الترفيه والرياضة

مدن أخرى (3957)
إضافة إلى عين الرياض

Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
Sign up for newsletter
Eye of Riyadh
Commercial Bank of Jordan

Commercial Bank of Jordan

Listed in :
Business & Money > Banks

Jordan Commercial Bank was originally established in 1977 under the name Jordan-Gulf Bank (JGB). In 2004 JGB was restructured administratively and financially and its name was changed to Jordan Commercial Bank with a radical development. The bank currently conducts its business via 30 branches in Jordan and 4 branches in Palestine. The paid capital amount is 120 million JD and a total equity of 149,540,601 JD.

Jordan Commercial Bank offers its corporate, retail, and investment clients with customized high quality competitively priced financial solutions. Through both its' ever-increasing and regularly enhanced range of cutting-edge banking solutions and its' efficient distribution channel, The Bank is committed to delivering tailored world-class products and services that reward its' stakeholders, customers, and its personnel. 

Since re-launching in 2004, Jordan Commercial Bank is keen to have an effective social role and contributes to several CSR initiatives. It constantly provides cash and in-kind support to various activities in different fields. The Bank also sponsors many conferences, seminars and economic, cultural, social and sports events in cooperation with many educational and social institutions. 

Contact Commercial Bank of Jordan

Post Your Comment
Please write the answer of the below question for security verification.
SIMILAR BUSINESSES
CATEGORIES

Government Sectors

Business & Money

Tourism & Hospitality

Education

Healthcare

Telecom & IT

Media & Public Relations

Entertainment & Sports

Filter By City (3982)
ADD TO EYE OF RIYADH