٠٨ صفر ١٤٤٣هـ - ١٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢١م
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon
الاشتراك في النشرة البريدية
عين الرياض
عين الرياض
البنك الأهلي السعودي

البنك الأهلي السعودي

فئة في :
المال والأعمال > بنوك

"نبذة عن "البنك الأهلي السعودي"

 

البنك الأهلي السعودي هو أكبر مؤسسة مالية في المملكة العربية السعودية، وأحد أبرز القوى المالية الإقليمية، ويلعب دوراً رئيسياً في التحول الاقتصادي للمملكة بهدف إحداث نقلة نوعية في القطاع المصرفي السعودي ودعم تحقيق رؤية المملكة 2030، إذ تتوافق استراتيجيته مع الرؤية وبرامجها. وبفضل قدراته التمويلية الضخمة كأكبر مموّل مؤسسي، يساهم البنك الأهلي السعودي في تلبية تطلعات وطموحات المشاريع المستقبلية الداعمة لرؤية المملكة 2030. 

 

وقد وضع البنك رؤيته لكي يقدم مجموعة من الخدمات المالية والمصرفية الرائدة محلياً وإقليمياً ووضع أهدافاً استراتيجية تمكنه من تحقيق هذه الرؤية فهو يسعى لأن يكون أفضل بنك في الدخل والأرباح، والأفضل في الخدمات الإلكترونية وخدمة العملاء، والخيار الأول للموظفين، وأفضل مقدم للخدمات المصرفية المتوافقة مع الشريعة على مستوى العالم. وقد انعكست جهود البنك الحثيثة لتحقيق هذه الأهداف الاستراتيجية على نتائجه المتميزة على مدار ثمان سنوات متتالية.

 

ويساهم البنك في تقديم تجربة جديدة ونطاق أعمال أوسع وخدمات متميزة، مدعومة بأحدث التقنيات المتطورة وفقاً لأفضل المعايير والممارسات العالمية، ويتمتع البنك الأهلي السعودي بميزانية قوية ونموذج أعمال متوازن ذي مستوى عالمي وسيولة كبيرة تعزز من قدرته التنافسية على الصعيدين المحلي والإقليمي، وإمكانات أكبر لتسهيل التجارة وتعزيز التدفقات النقدية من وإلى المملكة عبر الأسواق الإقليمية والعالمية.

 

ويوفر البنك أفضل الحلول الرقمية لعملائه الأفراد ومنتجات التملك السكني للمواطنين، ودعم المنشآت المتناهية الصغر والصغيرة والمتوسطة، كما يسعى البنك ليكون الشريك الأكثر ثقة والداعم الأكبر للصفقات والمشاريع الضخمة في المملكة والمقدم لأكبر قاعدة منتجات مصرفية متوافقة مع الشريعة لجميع القطاعات. ويعتبر البنك الأهلي السعودي هو أكبر بنك في أعمال الخزينة ونشاطات الأسواق المالية، ويمتلك شركتي الأهلي المالية وسامبا للأصول وإدارة الاستثمار التي تشكل أكبر مدير للأصول ومقدم لخدمات الوساطة والمصرفية الاستثمارية في المملكة. ويحظى البنك الأهلي السعودي بتواجد قوي في الأسواق العالمية مستفيداً من انتشار فروعه في الشرق الأوسط وجنوب أسيا وتركيا، مما يخدم رؤية البنك الاستراتيجية للتوسع إقليمياً واحتلال مكانة عالمية رائدة في مجال الخدمات المالية. 

 

وتُمثل السعودة وتوطين الوظائف أحد الأهداف الاستراتيجية للبنك الأهلي السعودي، فحقق البنك أرقاماً قياسية في نسبة السعودة، ومعظم أعضاء فريق إدارته التنفيذية سعوديون، ويحرص البنك على تمكين المرأة ومنحها الفرصة لتولي مراكز قيادية بالبنك. وتأتي المسؤولية المجتمعية ضمن أولويات البنك، حيث تركز استراتيجيته الجديدة في المسؤولية المجتمعية على تمكين الأفراد والمؤسسات غير الربحية وتقديم الدعم لجميع الأنشطة المجتمعية.

 

نشأة "البنك الأهلي السعودي"

يعتبر البنك الأهلي السعودي امتدادٌ لبنكين عريقين (البنك الأهلي التجاري ومجموعة سامبا المالية)، والبنك الأهلي التجاري من أعرق البنوك السعودية، وهو أول بنك سعودي النشأة، حيث بدأ نشاطه بموجب الأمر الملكي السامي في 20 من ربيع الثاني 1373هـ الموافق 26 ديسمبر 1953م ، كشراكة عامة نتاجاً لدمج أكبر مصارف العملات بالمملكة.

 

وقد أسس البنك هيئته الشرعية عام 1996م، وتحول في عام 1997م إلى شركة مُساهمة، وفي عام 1999م دخلت الحكومة السعودية مُمَثلة في صندوق الاستثمارات العامة مساهمةً بأغلبية ملكية البنك وتم تقسيم بقية الأسهم بين المؤسسة العامة للتأمينات الاجتماعية وعدد من المستثمرين السعوديين.

 

وكان عام 2014م واحداً من أهم المحطات في مسيرة البنك الأهلي، إذ شهد حدث مهم في تاريخ البنك بطرح 25% من أسهمه للاكتتاب العام.

 

ويعكس نموه وتطوره على مدار ثمانية وستين عاماً مواكبته لمسيرة المملكة صوب الحداثة والتقدم، واليوم يحتل البنك الأهلي السعودي موقعاً ريادياً بين المؤسسات المالية مع تجاوز قاعدة عملائه 7.4 مليون عميل، يلبي احتياجاتهم من خلال منتجات وخدمات متميزة وحلول مبتكرة تسخر التقنية الحديثة لتصل بتجربة العملاء إلى آفاقٍ جديد ، إضافة إلى تلبية احتياجاتهم من الخدمات والمنتجات المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية.

 

مجموعة سامبا المالية (سامبا) هي مؤسسة سعودية رائدة في مجال الخدمات المصرفية والمالية. شهد عام 1955م افتتاح أول فرع للمجموعة تحت مسمى سيتي بنك، وفي عام 1980 تحول سيتي بنك في المملكة العربية السعودية إلى بنك تملكه أغلبية سعودية وأصبح يعرف بالبنك السعودي الأمريكي. وقد تم دمج البنك السعودي المتحد مع مجموعة سامبا المالية في عام 1999م، ونتج عن ذلك تكوين إحدى أكبر المؤسسات المالية في الشرق الأوسط، وفي عام 2003م تحول بنك سامبا إلى الإدارة المحلية الكاملة وتم تغيير اسم البنك إلى مجموعة سامبا المالية.

قدمت سامبا على مدى أكثر من 40 عاماً مجموعة شاملة من المنتجات والخدمات المصرفية لعملائها من الأفراد والشركات والمؤسسات الخاصة والاستثمارية. ولعبت المجموعة دوراً جوهرياً في دعم أعمال الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في المملكة، وقدمت خدمات مصرفية للعملاء الدوليين من خلال شبكة دولية متنامية.

 

وفي تاريخ 1 أبريل 2021م تم الإعلان عن إتمام عملية الاندماج التاريخية بين البنك الأهلي التجاري ومجموعة سامبا المالية، والإطلاق الرسمي للبنك الرائد الجديد تحت اسم "البنك الأهلي السعودي" الذي بدأ تقديم خدماته بحلته الجديدة، واتخذ من مدينة الرياض مقراً رئيسياً له.

للتواصل مع البنك الأهلي السعودي

اكتب تعليقك (عرض 4 تعليقات)
لمزيد من الأمان نرجو كتابة الإجابة في المربع أدناه:
غاده عايل الحبشي الثلاثاء 3 أغسطس, 2021 3:08 صباحاً
سعوديه +تسويق لمده سنه + تحمل ضغط العمل + الالتزام مواعيد الشغل + رقم جوال ٠٥٦١٢٢٤٧٠٣
مؤسسة حمد مهدي مانع ال صلاح التجارية الخميس 24 يونيو, 2021 1:12 صباحاً
نشكر الجميع
Reena Suoilman الأربعاء 31 مارس, 2021 3:25 صباحاً
تحياتى لجميع العاملين بالشركة انا رينا سليمان أملك لشركة لتسويق العقارى ويسعدنى التعاون معكم لاستقبال فروع جديدة داخل مصر سواء شراء او ايجار يسعدنى التعامل معكم
لتواصل +201113462777
Chanel youtube: Reena Suoliman
E-mail: [email protected]
Hamad الاثنين 8 يوليو, 2019 4:22 صباحاً
مصطفى من خدمة العملاء
المكتب الخاص لطلبات المساعدة
المالية.
واتس اب :00971559123016
شركات مماثلة
الفئات

الجمال والموضة

الجهات الحكومية

المال والأعمال

السياحة والضيافة

التعليم

الصحة

الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات

الإعلام والعلاقات العامة

الترفيه والرياضة

مدن أخرى (4032)
إضافة إلى عين الرياض

14 Rabi' I 1443 - 20 October 2021
    
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon
Sign up for newsletter
Eye of Riyadh
Eye of Riyadh
Saudi National Bank

Saudi National Bank

Listed in :
Business & Money > Banks

INTRODUCTION TO THE SAUDI NATIONAL BANK

 

The Saudi National Bank (SNB) is the largest financial institution in Saudi Arabia and one of the largest powerhouses in the region. SNB plays a vital role in supporting economic transformation in Saudi Arabia by  transforming the local banking sector and catalyzing the delivery of Saudi Arabia’s Vision 2030. Its strategy is closely aligned with the Vision’s programs. SNB also leverages its position as the largest institutional and specialized financier in the Kingdom to support the Kingdom’s landmark deals and mega projects.

 

SNB’s vision is to be a premier financial and banking service provider locally and regionally through the fulfilment of strategic aspirations: to be number one in revenues, number one in profit, the best in customer service, the best digital bank, and the employer of choice, and the best Shariah-compliant products service provider in the world. The Bank’s effort to achieve these aspirations is reflected in achieving record annual profits for the eighth consecutive year.

 

SNB seeks to leverage the expanded scale, reach, and digital capabilities to provide enhanced products and deliver unparalleled customer experience. SNB robust balance sheet, resilient business model, and healthy liquidity position enhance the Bank’s capability to compete locally and regionally, and to facilitate trade and capital flows between the Kingdom and regional and global markets.

 

 

SNB delivers best-in-class digital solutions, drive homeownership through growth in residential finance, foster MSME development and lending, and seeks to be the foremost trusted partner for top-tier Saudi corporates and institutions to support the Kingdom’s mega deals and projects, and to be the biggest provider of Shariah-compliant products for all segments. The Saudi National Bank is a leader in treasury and capital markets, and it owns both NCB Capital and Samba Capital & Investment Management, who, together would form the biggest asset manager, brokerage and investment bank in Saudi Arabia. SNB has a strong international presence in Middle East, South Asia and Turkey, which supports the Bank’s vision to compete regionally and internationally to earn our place as a global leader in financial services.

 

SNB is a committed supporter of Saudization, creating many opportunities for young people and achieving record rates of Saudization, its senior management team are predominantly Saudi. SNB also gives great importance to empowering women, giving them big opportunities to assume leading positions at the Bank. Corporate responsibility is an essential element of SNB corporate culture and business philosophy. Its corporate responsibility strategy focuses on empowering individuals and non-profit organizations, and supporting community activities.

 

Establishment of the Saudi National Bank

SNB has been formed after the merger of two big banks; the National Commercial Bank and Samba Financial Group. The National Commercial Bank (NCB) has been considered the largest and the first bank to officially be licensed and operate in Saudi Arabia, following the Royal Decree of the 26th of December 1953, corresponding to 20th of Rabi Al-Thani 1373H, after the merger of Saudi Arabia's largest currency exchange houses at the time.

 

The Bank established its Shariah Board in 1996, then became a joint stock company in 1997. In 1999, the Saudi Government, represented by the Public Investment Fund, owned majority of the Bank’s shares, whilst the remaining shares were owned by the General Organization for Social Insurance and a number of Saudi investors.

 

In 2014, NCB’s initial public offering (25% of the Bank’s shares) marked the start of a new era of the Bank’s history.

 

Over 68 years, the Bank has maintained its growth and development, mirroring the Kingdom’s progress towards modernity and continuous improvement. Today, SNB holds a leading position with its more than 7.4 million customers, meeting their needs through outstanding products, services, and innovative solutions, harnessing technology to enhance their experience, and fulfilling their needs of Shariah-compliant products and services. 

 

Samba Financial Group is a Saudi leading banking and financial institution. Samba’s first branch was established in 1955 under Citibank name. In 1980, A Royal Decree was issued by which Citibank became the Saudi American Bank, with majority shareholding owned by Saudi. In 1999, Samba merged with United Saudi Bank creating one of the largest financial institutions in the Middle East. The year 2003 witnessed a remarkable milestone for Samba, as it became under full local management and the business was officially renamed Samba Financial Group or Samba.

 

Over the past 40 years, Samba has been offering wide range of banking products and services to retail, corporate, private and investment clients. The Group played a key role in supporting SMEs in Saudi Arabia, and offered its banking services to international clients in different regions around the world.

 

1st April 2021 was the Legal Day 1 of the Saudi National Bank after the merger between the National Commercial Bank and Samba Financial Group. Riyadh, the capital city of Saudi Arabia, hosts the new headquarters of the Saudi National Bank.  

Contact Saudi National Bank

Post Your Comment (View 6 Comments)
Please write the answer of the below question for security verification.
Kamran bhatti Sunday 11 July, 2021 9:58 am
Thanking in advance
Kamran bhatti Sunday 11 July, 2021 9:57 am
Requirement open account
[email protected]
Kamran Sunday 11 July, 2021 9:54 am
Canadian resident
Living in edmonton alberta canada.
Muzahid alam Tuesday 6 April, 2021 12:01 am
Money transfer problems
JERRY PEGUIT LUSDOC Thursday 15 August, 2019 8:46 am
I am asking clearance for coming back to work at the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for i was hired @ Doungyong Company as QA/QC Electrical Inspector , i am interested to comply my payment obligation with my credit card , i promise to complete my balance payment until before finished my renewable contract (2019-2020) Please consider on this matter. I could be coming to Saudi Arabia within this month of August ,Thank you so much .
Note;
Please make an email to my email address …for easy access on our conversati
Sandra Ampah Thursday 27 December, 2018 4:00 pm
Can I transfer money to Ghana now
SIMILAR BUSINESSES
CATEGORIES

Fashion and Beauty

Government Sectors

Business & Money

Tourism & Hospitality

Education

Healthcare

Telecom & IT

Media & Public Relations

Entertainment & Sports

Filter By City (4082)
ADD TO EYE OF Riyadh