الخميس, ديسمبر 12, 2019
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية
Eye of Riyadh
capitalbank

بنك المال الأردني

فئة في :
المال والأعمال > بنوك

منذ تأسيسه في عام 1995، نمت أعمال كابيتال بنك ليصبح اليوم من أبرز المؤسسات المتخصصة في تقديم الخدمات المالية في المملكة؛ إذ يقدم للسوق الأردني حزمة متكاملة من الحلول والخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية والتجارية المصممة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء من الشركات والأفراد على حد سواء.

وتتمحور مهمة كابيتال بنك حول توفير الحلول الموثوقة المتميزة بالتنوع والمرونة بما يتلاءم مع احتياجات عملائه من الإفراد المتميزين والشركات على حد سواء ، كما يقدم كابيتال بنك لعملائه من الشركات باقة واسعة من الخدمات التي تضم تمويل الشركات وتمويل التجارة، وإدارة الأصول، والوساطة في الأسواق المالية، والأبحاث من خلال شركة كابيتال للاستثمارات التابعة له، وهي مملوكة بالكامل من قبل كابيتال بنك، وقد قامت برأس مال مدفوع يساوي 10 ملايين دينار أردني (14 مليون دولار أمريكي) لتقدم بصفتها الذراع الاستثماري للبنك الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية المتخصصة عن طريق مكاتبها في الأردن وفي مركز دبي المالي العالمي (DIFC) . هذا إلى جانب الخدمات الفريدة في السوق العراقي من خلال المصرف الأهلي العراقي التابع له.

وإلى جانب خدمات الشركات، يوفر البنك خدماته المصرفية الموجهة لخدمة عملائه من الأفراد المتميزين بما يشمل مختلف التسهيلات الشخصية من الحسابات المصرفية وبطاقات الائتمان، والقروض الشخصية، وقروض السيارات، والقروض السكنية، والتي تتميز بالمرونة في الشروط ونسب الفائدة المنافسة.

وكان كابيتال بنك قد تأسس تحت اسم "بنك الصادرات والتمويل" برأس مال يعادل 20 مليون دينار أردني أي (28 مليون دولار أمريكي) والذي تمت زيادته خلال سنوات عمل البنك ليصل اليوم إلى 200 مليون دينار أردني أي ما يعادل (282 مليون دولار أمريكي) ليمثّل رأس مال البنك بهويته الجديدة التي تحمل اسم "كابيتال بنك". وقد حقق كابيتال بنك نجاحات عدة على مستوى القطاع المصرفي، وفيما يتعلّق بإجمالي موجودات البنك فتصل اليوم إلى 1.99  مليار دينار أردني.

ويقدم كابيتال بنك خدماته في السوق العراقي من خلال تملكه ما نسبته 61.85 % من رأسمال المصرف الأهلي العراقي، بالإضافة إلى المساهمة في حقوق الرقابة الإدارية الخاصة به. وتأسس المصرف الأهلي العراقي عام 1995 ونمت أعماله ليصل رأسماله اليوم إلى 210 مليون دولار أمريكي

للتواصل مع بنك المال الأردني

اكتب تعليقك
لمزيد من الأمان نرجو كتابة الإجابة في المربع أدناه:
شركات مماثلة
الفئات

الجهات الحكومية

المال والأعمال

السياحة والضيافة

التعليم

الصحة

الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات

الإعلام والعلاقات العامة

الترفيه والرياضة

مدن أخرى (3957)
إضافة إلى عين الرياض

Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
Sign up for newsletter
Eye of Riyadh
capitalbank

capitalbank

Listed in :
Business & Money > Banks

Since its inception in 1995, Capital Bank has grown to become one of the top financial institutions in Jordan, offering the Jordanian market a comprehensive set of commercial and investment banking services tailored to the needs of individuals and corporate clients alike.

Specialized in trade finance activities, Capital Bank's mission is to deliver reliable and flexible solutions to accommodate its clients' time constraints and business schedules. Capital Bank offers its corporate clients a wide variety of services from corporate finance, to commercial finance, to asset management, to securities brokerage, and market research through its investment arm - Capital Investments, a wholly owned subsidiary of Capital Bank with a paid-up capital of JD 10 million (USD 14 million) and with presence in Jordan and the Dubai International Financial Center (DIFC). The Bank also offers unique services in the Iraqi market through the National Bank of Iraq, in which it owns a controlling stake.

In addition to its corporate financial services, the Bank also provides its individual customers retail services such as credit cards, personal loans, car loans, home loans, competitive interest rates and flexible terms on different categories of personal bank accounts.

First established as the Export & Finance Bank, the Bank initially boasted an authorized capital of JD 20 million (USD 28 million), which has steadily increased over the years to reach JD 200 million (USD 282 million) under the Bank's new identity as Capital Bank. The Bank's numerous successes in the banking sector earned it a BBB- rating by Capital Intelligence, the international credit rating agency, which indicates the Bank's good credit quality and strong financial position; today Capital Bank's total assets are valued at JD 1.99 billion.

Capital Bank is a 61.85 percent shareholder in the National Bank of Iraq (NBI), in which it has management control. NBI was established in 1995 as a private corporate company located in Iraq. The bank's growth and success has led to a gradual increase in its paid up capital reaching USD 210 million.

Contact capitalbank

Post Your Comment
Please write the answer of the below question for security verification.
SIMILAR BUSINESSES
CATEGORIES

Government Sectors

Business & Money

Tourism & Hospitality

Education

Healthcare

Telecom & IT

Media & Public Relations

Entertainment & Sports

Filter By City (4026)
ADD TO EYE OF RIYADH