٠٣ رمضان ١٤٤٢هـ - ١٤ أبريل ٢٠٢١م
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon
الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية
عين الرياض
عين الرياض
شركة أحمد عبد الواحد التجارية

شركة أحمد عبد الواحد التجارية

فئة في :
المال والأعمال > إلكترونيات

تم تأسيس شركة أحمد عبد الواحد التجارية في الستينات مع افتتاح أول فرع لها في المملكة العربية السعودية. ومنذ ذلك الحين، حققت نمواً ملحوظاً وقامت بتوسيع كلّاً من العلامات التجارية التابعة لها وشبكة الفروع الخاصة بها.

واليوم، هي تمثّل أحد أكبر الموزّعين لاكثر من40 ماركة تجارية عالمية مواكبة لاسلوب العيش العصري وتشكل أيضاً شبكة تجزئة رائدة ل 52 صالة عرض، حجم كل منها يتراوح بين 80 و250 متراً مربعاً وذلك في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية. تقع صالات العرض هذه في مراكز تسوّق مرموقة حيث يمكنك العثور على كم هائل من المنتجات ومنها الكاميرات، العدسات، الالكترونيات، أجهزة العناية الشخصية والاجهزة المنزلية...

تضم شركة أحمد عبد الواحد التجارية فريق عمل مؤلّف من خبراء في هذا المجال، هدفهم تأمين أفضل المنتجات للعملاء والتي تناسب أسلوب العيش العصري لاستعمالها أينما كان وبأسهل طريقة ممكنة.، ولذلك تعتبر جميع صالات العرض التابعة للشركة مجسّمات لاسلوب العيش الذكي الحديث. 

وقد حصلت الشركة على العديد من الجوائز من القطاعات الحكومية والتجارية وكذلك الشركات الاجنبية وذلك لتوفيرها مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية العالمية الرائدة التي تدعمها أفضل خدمات ما بعد البيع داخل الاسواق السعودية.

للتواصل مع شركة أحمد عبد الواحد التجارية

اكتب تعليقك
لمزيد من الأمان نرجو كتابة الإجابة في المربع أدناه:
شركات مماثلة
الفئات

الجمال والموضة

الجهات الحكومية

المال والأعمال

السياحة والضيافة

التعليم

الصحة

الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات

الإعلام والعلاقات العامة

الترفيه والرياضة

مدن أخرى (3976)
إضافة إلى عين الرياض

Saturday 07 Rabi' I 1442 - 24 October 2020
    
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
Sign up for newsletter
Eye of Riyadh
Eye of Riyadh
Ahmed Abdulwahed Trading Co.

Ahmed Abdulwahed Trading Co.

Listed in :
Business & Money > Electronics

Ahmed Abdulwahed Trading Co. started its journey in the sixties with the launch of its first retail outlet in Saudi Arabia and since then, it has achieved remarkable growth and expanded both its brands portfolio and branches network.

Today, it’s is the biggest multi brand distributer and retailer of Smart lifestyle electronics products with more than 40 brands in the distribution division and a growing retail chain of over 52 showrooms, sized between 80 to 250 m2 each, around the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. These showrooms are located in prestigious shopping malls and important centers where you can find an enormous range of product such as, professional photographic equipment, electronics, personal care products, home appliances...

Ahmed Abdulwahed Trading Co. is a large team of experts who are fully dedicated helping customers finding the Smart products for their modern lifestyle to be used anywhere, that’s why we consider any Abdulwahed retail outlet as a Smart lifestyle shop.

The company has received many rewards from the government and commercial sectors as well as foreign companies for providing a wide range of leading international brands, supported by the best after sales services to Saudi Market.

Contact Ahmed Abdulwahed Trading Co.

Post Your Comment (View 1 Comments)
Please write the answer of the below question for security verification.
ROBIN BAKAZON Saturday 18 July, 2020 7:59 pm
Your address in jizan jazan
SIMILAR BUSINESSES
CATEGORIES

Government Sectors

Business & Money

Tourism & Hospitality

Education

Healthcare & Beauty

Telecom & IT

Media & Public Relations

Entertainment & Sports

Filter By City (4073)
ADD TO EYE OF Riyadh