Sunday 15 Rabi' I 1442 - 1 November 2020
    
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
Sign up for newsletter
Eye of Riyadh
Eye of Riyadh
Saudi Volunteer Organisation - TAKATUF

Saudi Volunteer Organisation - TAKATUF

Listed in :
Government Sectors > Associations

Vision A society with a vibrant culture and practice of volunteerism. Mission To Provide comprehensive solutions for volunteering in the Kingdom in partnership with individuals and community institutions.

Contact Saudi Volunteer Organisation - TAKATUF

Post Your Comment (View 38 Comments)
Please write the answer of the below question for security verification.
talal Sunday 25 October, 2020 1:51 pm
Im14 years old and i want to volunteer to get in musk, im trying to get a certificate so if u can get me in please so im ready for anything
Nour Monday 7 September, 2020 12:55 pm
Is there any community service in Alhasa
Ahmed Baaqeel Thursday 20 August, 2020 9:29 pm
I have a master degree in Mechanical Engineering with good knowledge in lean manufacturing. I am seeking a volunteer job in an Engineering field.

Location: Riyadh , Jeddah
Leen AlTabbaa Monday 17 August, 2020 9:25 pm
hello,
Do you still accept volunteers? I’d love to help!! Please email me
Ahmad Abubakar Tuesday 30 June, 2020 2:52 am
Hi! and am ready to organization as a volunteer base on my professional grade knowledge skills and experience
Sylwia Nigowska Tuesday 21 January, 2020 3:48 pm
.
Umm Ali Wednesday 18 December, 2019 9:29 am
I would like to do any volunteer for children in Riyadh.
Meshal almulhim Saturday 7 December, 2019 7:54 pm
I would like yo volunteer. The timing is open
Mohammed Asrar Wednesday 20 November, 2019 6:04 pm
I would like to volunteer but i want to choose my own timing and days as i am working in rotational shifts. I have 2 consecutive offs in a week but indefinite. Please contact me whenever you need a volunteer anywhere in Riyadh. More than happy to help. You can reach me at 0534120070
Huasain javed Monday 11 November, 2019 1:24 am
I would love to be volunteer. I just need one chance. Thank you ...
Musarrat Ali Friday 8 November, 2019 8:39 pm
Send me ur email so i can send you my cv
Hamoud saleh Friday 1 November, 2019 11:50 am
I would like to to be volunteer, Because I did it before and it was great experience.
Paula Bautista Friday 4 October, 2019 6:22 pm
I would like to inquire if there are volunteering opportunities in Riyadh, It is my heart to help in any way possible, especially with children.
Thekra Saturday 28 September, 2019 9:44 am
Make the change
Raneem Alattar Thursday 26 September, 2019 1:06 pm
I am seeking to volunteer in any medical field
Ayesha younas Monday 16 September, 2019 11:10 pm
I am a student and i am seeking for volunteering opportunities so if i can help in any way please let me know.
Tahir Monday 2 September, 2019 9:31 pm
I would like to volunteer in social work to help and support our society.
Safina Sunday 21 July, 2019 3:39 pm
I want to work as a volunteer to serve the ummah
Jana Sunday 14 July, 2019 2:49 pm
I would like to volunteer specially if it’s in pet shops or pet shelters
Reem Sunday 9 June, 2019 3:08 pm
I would like to help others and make them smile
Sultana Sunday 2 June, 2019 7:03 pm
How can I volunteer?
Wassin Friday 31 May, 2019 2:09 pm
Hi, I was looking for a volunteering opportunities here in Riyadh. I would love contributing and helping others to make a greater impact. Kindly please let me know if there is any opportunity.
Musaad Algholamy Monday 27 May, 2019 5:50 am
I would love to join..
Sara Thursday 23 May, 2019 11:11 pm
I would love to participate and be a part of a better community and to to go through a journey of helping others.
Dr Mohammad Monday 15 April, 2019 11:15 am
Hello , I am General practitioner and working in Riyadh - if i can be of any help like free health camps for poor and orphans ,,educational programmes ( unless its not illegal etc - i don't know the rules of voluntary assistance in KSA )
I am ready to help people of Saudi Arabia - my number : 0596225340
[email protected]
Dr Mohammad Monday 15 April, 2019 11:11 am
I am General practitioner and working in Riyadh - if i can be of any help like free health camps for poor and orphans ,educational programmes etc
I am ready to help people of Saudi Arabia - email me them
Blessing Tuesday 2 April, 2019 10:13 pm
I am seeking for volunteering opportunities in health care sector.
Blessing Tuesday 2 April, 2019 9:57 pm
I am in Al kharj. I am seeking for volunteering opportunities... Thanks
Fatima Friday 22 March, 2019 1:43 am
I want to volunteer
AbdulRahman Abulkhair Monday 18 March, 2019 6:25 pm
I am seeking volunteering opportunities wherever I can help
alia Tuesday 12 March, 2019 7:39 pm
to get involved in society , community service
Paula Ribeiro Tuesday 29 January, 2019 1:12 am
I would like to do volunteer work in Riyadh, but I don’t speak Arabic. Is there any possibility?
Ghalia AlSadhan Thursday 24 January, 2019 11:43 pm
I would love to do some voluntary work and help others
Asema Sunday 30 December, 2018 3:56 pm
I would like to give my time to some volunteer work.
ghulam shabir Monday 29 October, 2018 7:56 am
i am ex pak army solder i want join your Volunteer Organisation - TAKATUF
Reem Monday 22 October, 2018 1:41 am
I want to be a volunteer
Kimsang Tuesday 14 August, 2018 3:29 am
I m in Riyadh now. I wish i do something for others
Faisal Altubayyeb Friday 22 June, 2018 12:16 pm
I would like to be part of the organization and volunteer in social work to help and support our society.

My phone number: +966505401056
SIMILAR BUSINESSES
CATEGORIES

Government Sectors

Business & Money

Tourism & Hospitality

Education

Healthcare & Beauty

Telecom & IT

Media & Public Relations

Entertainment & Sports

Filter By City (4073)
ADD TO EYE OF Riyadh