الاثنين, يوليو 22, 2019
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية
Eye of Riyadh
 
 
 
Prolight + Sound Middle East now

معرض الشرق الأوسط للصوتيات والمرئيات

15 - 17 أكتوبر, 2019 من 10:00 صباحاً الى 5:00 مساءً
مركز دبي التجاري العالمي , دبي
تسجيل
أضف للمفكرة▼
رابط الفعالية : إضغط هنا
Instagram

تعود الأصوات المؤثرة والأضواء والمرئيات مع الدورة الثالثة لمعرض الشرق الأوسط للصوتيات والمرئيات الذي يقام في الفترة من 15-17 أكتوبر. ويقدم المعرض منتجات عالية الجودة تضمن نجاح الفعاليات الكبرى المثيرة، وهو ما يجعل المعرض الموقع المثالي لعرض ومشاهدة أحدث حلول الصوتيات والمرئيات التي تغير هذه الصناعة.

 

يشهد الطلب على الصوتيات والمرئيات في المنطقة نموًا كبيرًا، مع تطور صناعة الفعاليات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، واقتراب موعد إقامة معرض إكسبو 2020، وإطلاق الهيئة العامة للترفيه في المملكة العربية السعودية، مما يدفع بالحاجة إلى موردين أفضل ومستويات أعلى، ومعدات مطابقة لأعلى المعايير الدولية.

 

ويوفر معرض الشرق الأوسط للصوتيات والمرئيات لمنظمي الحفلات الموسيقية، والمهرجانات، والفعاليات الثقافية والرياضية فرصة ممتازة لمقابلة أكبر خبراء تقنية الصوتيات والمرئيات من جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

شارك في الدورة السابقة من معرض الشرق الأوسط للصوتيات والمرئيات 28 عارضًا من 9 دول، مثلوا حوالي 80 علامة تجارية، وزار الحدث 2,200 زائر تجاري من 61 دولة. كما استضاف المعرض أيضاً لأول مرة منتدى الفعاليات، والتقنية، والتطوير الترفيهي، الذي أقيم على هامش المعرض، وقدم أكثر من 23 متحدثًا محليًا ودوليًا، وضم حلقات نقاشية، وحالات دراسية، وعروضًا تقنية.

اكتب تعليقك
لمزيد من الأمان نرجو كتابة الإجابة في المربع أدناه:
جميع المدن (218)
الفئات (218)
التواريخ (218)
إضافة إلى عين الرياض
الفعاليات متعلقة
معرض عالم الورق في الشرق الأوسط، ومعرض عالم الألعاب في الشرق الأوسط
معرض SPS للأتمتة الشرق الأوسط
معرض الشرق الأوسط للمعدات
معرض الشرق الأوسط للإضاءة
معرض الشرق الأوسط للأحجار والرخام
سَوَّق فعالياتك

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
Sign up for newsletter
Eye of Riyadh
 
 
 
Prolight + Sound Middle East now

Prolight + Sound Middle East now

15 - 17 Oct, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Dubai World Trade Centre , Dubai
REGISTER
ADD TO CALENDAR ▼
Website: Click Here
Instagram

Dramatic sounds, lights and visuals are set to return once again when Prolight+Sound Middle East returns to Dubai World Trade Centre for its third edition from 15-17 October. Bringing high-quality products that can ensure the success of large, high-octane events, Prolight + Sound Middle East is the perfect venue to view the latest AV solutions making waves in the industry.

With the growing events industry in the UAE, the imminent arrival of Expo 2020, and the launch of the General Entertainment Authority in Saudi Arabia the AV demand in the region is on the rise and is driving the need for better suppliers and top-tier, international standard equipment. Prolight+Sound provides organisers of concerts, festivals and cultural and sporting events an excellent opportunity to meet with high-ranked audio-visual technology experts from across the world.

The previous edition of Prolight+Sound Middle East featured 28 exhibitors from 9 countries representing almost 80 brands, while 2,200+ trade visitors from 61 countries added to the buzz at the Dubai World Trade Centre. The show also hosted for the first time, The Events, Technology, and Entertainment Development Forum, which ran alongside the exhibition and had more than 23 local and international speakers, including panel discussions, case studies and technical presentations. 

Organizer
Messe Frankfurt
Messe Frankfurt
Website: Click Here
Post Your Comment
Please write the answer of the below question for security verification.
All Cities (159)
Riyadh (91)
Dubai (35)
Al Ula (1)
Beirut (1)
Cairo (1)
Dammam (1)
Hail (1)
Jeddah (8)
London (1)
Manama (1)
Muscat (1)
Categories (159)
Dates (159)
ADD TO EYE OF RIYADH
Similar Events
Paperworld Middle East & Playworld Middle East
MIDDLE EAST STONE
MIDDLE EAST STONE
25 - 28 Nov, 2019
Middle East Poultry Expo
Middle East Poultry Expo
27 - 29 Oct, 2020
Middle East Electricity Saudi
MRO Middle East conference and exhibition
PROMOTE YOUR EVENT WITH US