الاثنين, فبراير 24, 2020
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية
Eye of Riyadh
Middle East University

جامعة الشرق الأوسط

فئة في :
التعليم > جامعات أهلية

تأسست الجامعة في 30/ 6 /2005 بفتح برنامج الماجستير في بداية الفصل الثاني من العام الجامعي 2005/2006 تم فتح برامج البكالوريوس في تخصصات مختلفة من العام الجامعي 2008/2009، وبذلك تكاملت حلقات المعرفة والتعلم بين برامج مرحلتي التعليم الجامعي (البكالوريوس والماجستير).     

فهي مؤسسة وطنية تعليمية بحثية استـشارية غير ربحية، تعود ملكيتها لشركة جامعة الشرق الأوسط التي تديرها هيئة مديرين، ثلث أعضائها من حملة درجة الدكتوراه، وهي متعاقدة مع شركة استثمارية (العالم العربي للتعليم) لتوفير الأرض والمباني والأصول الثابتة ومتطلبات الاعتماد العام. تهتم الجامعة بالمعرفة بوصفها القوة الدافعة في نشر الثـقافة وبناء مهارات علمية عالية للطلبة وتأهيلهم وتزويدهم بها؛ تلبية لمتطلبات التنمية الإنسانية القادرة على مواكبة التطورات العلمية العالمية وتطبيقاتها المختلفة.

ولما كانت الجامعات منارات العلم والمعرفة، وموائل صنع القادة ورجال المستقبل، فإن جامعة الشرق الأوسط تسهم في تحقيق شعار“المعرفة قوة“، إذ يرفع مؤسسها دعائم هذا الصرح العلمي، متّخذاً من هذا الشعار مبدأً مهما بلغت التضحيات وتوالت العقبات. وتجسّد الجامعة هذا الشعار بتوفير الجو العلمي المتميّز، الذي يجد فيه الطالب مجالات عدة لاكتساب المعرفة، فمن مجتمع طلابي مختار بعناية، إلى أعضاء هيئة تدريس ذوي خبرة ودراية، إلى مكتبة حديثة ومتطوّرة إلى مرافق جامعية متفرّدة، يجد الطالب نفسه محوطاً بهذا الجو العلمي الذي يدفعه إلى التميّز والتفرّد.

 

للتواصل مع جامعة الشرق الأوسط

اكتب تعليقك
لمزيد من الأمان نرجو كتابة الإجابة في المربع أدناه:
شركات مماثلة
الفئات

الجهات الحكومية

المال والأعمال

السياحة والضيافة

التعليم

الصحة

الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات

الإعلام والعلاقات العامة

الترفيه والرياضة

مدن أخرى (3936)
إضافة إلى عين الرياض

01 Dhu al-Hijjah 1443 - 30 June 2022
    
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat
Sign up for newsletter
Eye of Riyadh
Middle East University

Middle East University

Listed in :
Education > Private Universities

The Middle East University (MEU) was established on 30/6/2005 and began offering Master’s Degree programs right away. Two years later, the University began offering Bachelor’s degree programs in several majors, thus completing the link between knowledge and learning in the two stages of university education, the Bachelor’s and Master’s Degrees.

MEU is a national, educational, research, consultancy, and non -profit institution managed by a body of directors, a third of whom hold PhD degrees. It is an organ of the Middle East Company for Investment in Learning, which provides land lots, buildings, fixed assets, and other requirements for institutional accreditation. The University has a deep interest in knowledge as a driving force for spreading culture. It builds on the high scientific skills of students and prepares and provides them with such skills to fulfill the requirements of human development needed for keeping pace with international scientific development and its varied applications.

As universities are the lighthouses of science and knowledge, and as institutions manufacture future leaders, MEU contributes to fulfilling the motto “Knowledge is Strength”. Its founder built the foundations of this academic institution, taking this slogan as a guiding principle of realizing goals, against all potential adverse conditions. The University embodies this slogan by providing a unique scientific environment where students can discover means of acquiring knowledge. This is assured by its policies of recruiting teaching and administrative staff, of student admission selection processes, and in providing modern and advanced library, laboratories, and other facilities. This way, students find themselves immersed in a motivating scientific environment that is conducive for excellence and distinctiveness.

 

 

Contact Middle East University

Post Your Comment
Please write the answer of the below question for security verification.
SIMILAR BUSINESSES
CATEGORIES

Fashion and Beauty

Government Sectors

Business & Money

Tourism & Hospitality

Education

Healthcare

Telecom & IT

Media & Public Relations

Entertainment & Sports

Filter By City (4097)
ADD TO EYE OF Riyadh