الثلاثاء, ديسمبر 10, 2019
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية
Eye of Riyadh
Raffles Makkah Palace Hotel

فندق قصر مكة رافلز

فئة في :
السياحة والضيافة > فنادق ٥ نجوم

  •  
  • Instagram 
  • تويتر

يعد قصر مكة رافلز مكان لاسترخاء الحجاج يوفر مكاناً للتأمل الهادئ مع إطلالة مميزة على المكان الأكثر تقديساً في الإسلام. يحيط به مواقع مقدسة مثل الكعبة والمسجد الحرام وبئر زمزم وجبل النور مما يجعل قصر مكة رافلز مكاناً استثنائياً مع إطلالات تسمو بروحكم إلى رحاب الإيمان وتثير دهشتكم.

تطل كل من أجنحتنا التي يبلغ عددها 214 جناحًا على المسجد الحرام، وتوفر إقامة مريحة ولطيفة، مع مناطق منفصلة للمعيشة وتناول الطعام. يقدم كبير الخدم أسلوب رافلز المتميز للخدمة - أسلوب تحسبي شامل عميق التفكير - حيث تكون التجربة بأكملها تجربة ملهمة ومريحة.

نوفر مجموعة مختارة من خيارات تناول الطعام، كل بأجوائها ومواقعها التي تجتمع مع التقاليد الخالدة للضيافة العربية: يقدم مطعم المجلس أطباق مخصوصة من مطبخ الشام من منطقة شرق البحر المتوسط؛ ويتميز مطعم القصر بالمأكولات العالمية ذات المذاق الشهي التي تشتمل على مأكولات عربية وهندية ومغربية وغربية؛ ويعد ذا كريمري ردهة خاصة بالآيس كريم في الهواء الطلق تتميز بأطباق آيس كريم تيبينياكي المعدة خصيصاً وأماكن تناول الطعام في الداخل والخارج المطلة على المسجد الحرام.

يعد منتجعنا الصحي واحة بعيدة عن مشاغل الحياة ومساحة ترحيبية لتحديد النشاط والاسترخاء.

قصر مكة رافلز مكان لن تنساه أبدًا: تجربة ستستمتع بها... مكان مثير وساحر يحبه الأشخاص الذي يتمتعون بذوق راقٍ.

للتواصل مع فندق قصر مكة رافلز

اكتب تعليقك
لمزيد من الأمان نرجو كتابة الإجابة في المربع أدناه:
شركات مماثلة
الفئات

الجهات الحكومية

المال والأعمال

السياحة والضيافة

التعليم

الصحة

الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات

الإعلام والعلاقات العامة

الترفيه والرياضة

مدن أخرى (3955)
إضافة إلى عين الرياض

Tuesday 16 Rabi' II 1442 - 1 December 2020
    
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
Sign up for newsletter
Eye of Riyadh
Eye of Riyadh
Raffles Makkah Palace Hotel

Raffles Makkah Palace Hotel

Listed in :
Tourism & Hospitality > 5 Stars Hotels

Raffles Makkah Palace is a resting place for pilgrims, offering calm contemplation with a privileged view overlooking the most sacred site in Islam. Surrounded by holy sites including the Ka’aba, Al Masjid Al Haram, Zamzam Well and Jabal Al-Nour, Raffles Makkah Palace is an extraordinary setting with views to lift the soul and take your breath away.

Each of our 214 suites look out on the Holy Mosque, providing comfortable and gracious accommodation, with separate living and dining spaces. Butlers deliver Raffles’ signature style of service - anticipatory, thoughtful and thorough - the entire experience is both inspiring and relaxing.

We offer a selection of dining options, each with its own atmosphere and setting combined with the timeless traditions of Arab hospitality: Al Majlis Restaurant presents Levantine specialties from the eastern Mediterranean; Al Qasr features mouthwatering international cuisines including Arabic, Indian, Moroccan and western dishes; and The Creamery is an alfresco ice cream parlour featuring custom-designed Teppanyaki ice cream dishes with both indoor and outdoor dining overlooking the Holy Mosque.

Our spa is an oasis far from the busy rhythms of life, a welcoming space for revitalization and relaxation.

Raffles Makkah Palace is a place you'll never forget: an experience to be savored… an exciting, enchanting place cherished by those with a taste for the very best.

Contact Raffles Makkah Palace Hotel

Post Your Comment
Please write the answer of the below question for security verification.
SIMILAR BUSINESSES
CATEGORIES

Fashion and Beauty

Government Sectors

Business & Money

Tourism & Hospitality

Education

Healthcare

Telecom & IT

Media & Public Relations

Entertainment & Sports

Filter By City (4086)
ADD TO EYE OF Riyadh