25 Dhu al-Hijjah 1442 - 4 August 2021
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon
Sign up for newsletter
Eye of Riyadh
Eye of Riyadh
Saudi Industrial Property Authority (MODON)

Saudi Industrial Property Authority (MODON)

Listed in :
Government Sectors > Authorities

The Saudi Industrial Property Authority (MODON) was established in 2001. MODON is responsible for the development of industrial cities with integrated infrastructure and services; whereas MODON has established industrial cities in various regions of the Kingdom, and is currently overseeing more than 32​ existing and underdevelopment cities which include: Riyadh (1, 2 & 3), Jeddah (1, 2, 3 & 4), Dammam (1, 2 & 3), Makkah, Qassim (1 & 2), Al-Ahssa’(1 & 2), Madinah, Al-Kharj, Sudair, Al-Zulfi, Shaqraa, Dhurma, Hail, Tabuk, Ar'ar, Al-Jouf, Assir, Jazan, Najran, Al-Baha(1 & 2), Taif and Hafr Al-Baten. In addition, there are cities under planning and designing which include: Salwa, Dhuba, Nawan, Military industries and, Jeddah 4. It is targeted that during the coming five years, the number of the industrial cities shall reach 40 cities with more than 160 million square meters of developed industrial lands.

Contact Saudi Industrial Property Authority (MODON)

Post Your Comment (View 1 Comments)
Please write the answer of the below question for security verification.
Mohammad Amin Khan Monday 13 January, 2020 4:35 pm
well help full app

Fashion and Beauty

Government Sectors

Business & Money

Tourism & Hospitality



Telecom & IT

Media & Public Relations

Entertainment & Sports

Filter By City (4089)