Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
Sign up for newsletter
Eye of Riyadh
Sponsored by:
Easy Taxi

Easy Taxi

Listed in :
Media & Public Relations > Applications
Tourism & Hospitality > Limousine & Taxi

Find and book taxis easily with the tap of a button, all on a single screen. Track your driver's identity and cab info on the go. Only verified drivers. Enjoy a seamless app & top-notch service. Effortless payment through your phone.

Contact Easy Taxi

Post Your Comment (View 28 Comments)
Please write the answer of the below question for security verification.
neil bryan manzanares Monday 23 September, 2019 5:15 am
im waiting the taxi
Debs Tuesday 3 September, 2019 8:53 pm
Need taxi
Nakalema Sophia Sunday 4 August, 2019 1:44 am
I want a taxi am here in Alnamas I want to go to Riyadh
Mohammad Akram Saturday 20 July, 2019 1:51 am
I need taxi niw
Asad Sunday 30 June, 2019 4:56 pm
Plz send location 0566723387
Kaja Monday 27 May, 2019 4:58 am
I need go now my home because I need this time now taxi
Kaja Monday 27 May, 2019 4:57 am
I need taxi now
Kaja Monday 27 May, 2019 4:56 am
I need taxi now
Hafeez Saturday 25 May, 2019 5:13 pm
I need easy taxi work
Ghulam farooque Wednesday 8 May, 2019 8:58 am
How I transfer my visa I want to work with easy taxi
Tony Longos Thursday 25 April, 2019 9:29 pm
I want to work with ur taxi company please help I don’t have work now I have saudi driver license 0
umair Wednesday 27 March, 2019 8:36 pm
need to work
Nakitto maria Saturday 2 March, 2019 9:59 am
Easy trasport
iman hossain Friday 22 February, 2019 11:54 pm
I need to work easy taxi
Ashar Thursday 21 February, 2019 7:25 pm
Need to work in easy taxi
jacqueline Sunday 13 January, 2019 10:07 am
i need a service
Mohamed Saturday 10 November, 2018 12:56 am
Can easy taxi come pick me up at Sakaka Al jawf
Ishmael Safo Thursday 1 November, 2018 5:54 pm
Greetings please i just pick a taxi at King Takhi to Al munsiah and left my phone inside the taxi,please i need ur help to find my phone please there is a reward and the phone is Nokia 6
Sheraz Thursday 18 October, 2018 10:55 am
I need work in yanbu i have car kia rio
Akrem Thursday 23 August, 2018 1:44 am
I need to work in riyadh
Akrem Thursday 23 August, 2018 1:42 am
I need to work easy taxi
Fahad Sunday 19 August, 2018 5:18 pm
Mara number 0531897078 hy
muhammad Friday 20 July, 2018 9:32 pm
Give me information adreas office in jeddah
Mohammad Danish Saturday 7 July, 2018 3:55 am
Hi Sir , hope you are doing good...
I want join easy taxi...Please guide...
Awaiz Sunday 17 June, 2018 9:49 pm
Taxi from Deccan sweets Hara to Riyadh Park. 2886 Northern Ring Branch Road, Al Aqiq, Riyadh 13511 6332
Faizan Saturday 2 June, 2018 1:16 am
Thanks
Mohammed Shafiq Wednesday 30 May, 2018 6:55 am
can u pick me tomorrow at 6am al wazarat before al rajhi bank
Qaisar Sunday 20 May, 2018 11:37 pm
Good service
SIMILAR BUSINESSES
CATEGORIES

Government Sectors

Business & Money

Tourism & Hospitality

Education

Healthcare

Telecom & IT

Media & Public Relations

Entertainment & Sports

Filter By City (4006)
ADD TO EYE OF RIYADH