الثلاثاء ١٦ ربيع الثاني ١٤٤٢هـ - ١ ديسمبر ٢٠٢٠م
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية
عين الرياض
عين الرياض
برعاية :
Ajlan & Bros Company

شركة عجلان واخوانه

فئة في :
المال والأعمال > بيع بالتجزئة

عجلان وإخوانه .. شركة سعودية عالمية المستوى ورائدة  في مجال تصنيع الملابس التقليدية للرجال في المملكة العربية السعودية ودول الخليج العربي، بالإضافة للملابس الجاهزة. تأسست عام 1979 م. ومقرها الرئيسي في الرياض. يعمل في شركة عجلان وإخوانه حالياً أكثر من 9000 موظف موزعين في أكثر من 10 دول حول العالم.

الشركة متخصصة ومعروفة في تجارة الأشمغة والغتر والملابس الرجالية الجاهزة. وقد واكبت مسيرة ازدهار ونمو المملكة العربية السعودية .. وأصبحت بعد عقود من التقدم والتطور وابتكار الملابس الرجالية الأفضل جودة والأكثر أناقة، واحدة من أكبر الأسماء الخليجية في هذا القطاع الكبير.

لم تحصر شركة عجلان واخوانه نشاطها في مجال الملابس الرجالية والأشمغة والغتر والملابس الجاهزة وحسب، بل دخلت بقوة في مجال الاستثمار العقاري في كل من السعودية وأوروبا وأسيا وأمريكا والصين، كذلك الاستثمار في الملكية الخاصة في أوروبا، آسيا، والشرق الأوسط (البحرين، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، قطر، الهند، الصين، وكوريا) من خلال صندوق الملكية الخاصة أوالاستثمار المباشر، بالإضافة إلى الاستثمار في سوق الأسهم في 25 بلدا.

للتواصل مع شركة عجلان واخوانه

اكتب تعليقك
لمزيد من الأمان نرجو كتابة الإجابة في المربع أدناه:
شركات مماثلة
الفئات

الجمال والموضة

الجهات الحكومية

المال والأعمال

السياحة والضيافة

التعليم

الصحة

الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات

الإعلام والعلاقات العامة

الترفيه والرياضة

مدن أخرى (4012)
إضافة إلى عين الرياض

Sunday 21 Rabi' II 1442 - 6 December 2020
    
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
Sign up for newsletter
Eye of Riyadh
Eye of Riyadh
Sponsored by:
Ajlan & Bros Company

Ajlan & Bros Company

Listed in :
Business & Money > Retail

Ajlan & Bros. Company is a Saudi company one of the leading international corporations operating in the field of manufacturing classic menswear in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and Arabian Gulf area, in addition to the readymade clothes and winter clothes. The company has been established in 1979 with head office in Riyadh. Ajlan & Bros. Company employs more than 9000 workers in more than 10 countries.

The company is renowned for trade in men’s headwear such as Yashmagh and Ghuttra as well as readymade clothes. It’s considered one of the companies that witnessed the prosperity and growth of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and powerful access into the world of menswear, Yashmagh and Ghuttras that have become the main niche of the company that has become one of the biggest names in the Arabian Gulf in this sector.

Ajlan & Bros. Company has as well considerable investments in the real estate industry in Saudi Arabia, Europe, Asia, the United States and China. This is in addition to investment in private property in Europe, Asia, Middle East (Bahrain, UAE, Qatar, India, China and Korea) through the private property fund or direct investment. It has as well investments in the stock market in 25 countries.

Contact Ajlan & Bros Company

Post Your Comment
Please write the answer of the below question for security verification.
SIMILAR BUSINESSES
CATEGORIES

Fashion and Beauty

Government Sectors

Business & Money

Tourism & Hospitality

Education

Healthcare

Telecom & IT

Media & Public Relations

Entertainment & Sports

Filter By City (4086)
ADD TO EYE OF Riyadh