٢٨ شعبان ١٤٤٢هـ - ١٠ أبريل ٢٠٢١م
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon
الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية
عين الرياض
عين الرياض
 
 
 
The Hotel Show Dubai 2021

معرض الفنادق دبي 2021

31 مايو - 2 يونيو, 2021 من 10:00 صباحاً الى 6:00 مساءً (GMT+3)
مركز دبي التجاري العالمي, دبي
تسجيل
أضف للمفكرة▼
الهاتف: 971 44 380 355
الفاكس: 971 44 453 734
رابط الفعالية : إضغط هنا

يُعدّ معرض الفنادق أكبر فعالية للضيافة في المنطقة، وهو يتمتع بهذه المكانة على مدار 18 عام . ويقام المعرض خلال أسبوع دبي الدولي للضيافة بجانب معرض الترفيه، ومعرض جلف هوست، ومهرجان المأكولات المتخصصة، ويخدم كعنصر جذب ضخم لصناعة الضيافة الإقليمية.

 

تحتل دبي مقدمة أسواق الضيافة والترفيه على المستوى الإقليمي والعالمي، إذ تقوم بجلب الابتكارات المذهلة والأفكار غير المسبوقة إلى القطاع. ومع التوقعات بزيادة عدد الغرف الفندقية بأكثر من 10,000 غرفة فندقية جديدة كل عام حتى عام 2020، فإن قطاع الضيافة يقود حاليًا أسرع نمو في الصناعة.

 

يفخر معرض الفنادق بدعمه لتطلعات المدينة الطموحة من خلال تقديم أفضل الابتكارات والحلول في العالم في منصة واحدة، إذ يعرض 600 عارض من 85 دولة منتجاتهم في الإضاءة والتصميم والتقنية والأمن، ومعدات تقديم الطعام وغيرها، ليوفر لنحو 50,000 زائر لمحة عن مستقبل صناعة الضيافة. وتساعد الفعاليات المباشرة والمزايا التعليمية، والمؤتمرات، وورش العمل التدريبية، والمسابقات التي يتضمنها المعرض، الزوار على معرفة المزيد عن الابتكارات في الخدمات والعروض الجديدة، وكيفية التحسين المستمر لتجربة الضيوف، بما يؤدي إلى مزيد من تطوّر هذه الصناعة.

 

يحضر المعرض جميع من لهم علاقة بمجال الضيافة من ملاك الشركات، إلى الموظفين المتعاملين مع الجمهور مرورًا بالبنائين والمديرين والمعماريين والمصممين، ما يجعل من المعرض فعالية لا بد من حضورها لكل من له علاقة بهذا القطاع.

الجهة المنظمه
دي ام جي للفعاليات
دي ام جي للفعاليات
الفاكس : +971 4 4380361
صندوق بريد : 33817 Dubai
البريد الالكتروني : [email protected]
الموقع : إضغط هنا
Youtube Channel
اكتب تعليقك
لمزيد من الأمان نرجو كتابة الإجابة في المربع أدناه:
جميع المدن (122)
الفئات (122)
التواريخ (122)
إضافة إلى عين الرياض
الفعاليات متعلقة
معرض الفنادق في المملكة العربية السعودية 2021
معرض اندكس دبي 2021
معرض اندكس دبي 2021
31 مايو - 2 يونيو, 2021
معرض الترفيه 2021
معرض الترفيه 2021
31 مايو - 2 يونيو, 2021
معرض توظيف 2021
معرض توظيف 2021
27 - 29 أكتوبر, 2021
معرض AgraME 2021
معرض AgraME 2021
21 - 22 يونيو, 2021
سَوَّق فعالياتك

Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
Sign up for newsletter
Eye of Riyadh
 
 
 
The Hotel Show

The Hotel Show

17 - 19 Sep, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Dubai World Trade Centre , Dubai
REGISTER
ADD TO CALENDAR ▼
Phone: 971 44 380 355
Fax: 971 44 453 734
Email: [email protected]
Website: Click Here

The Hotel Show is by far the region’s largest hospitality event – a status it has enjoyed for the past 18 years. Hosted during The Dubai International Hospitality Week alongside The Leisure Show, Gulfhost and Speciality Food Festival, it serves as a great magnet for the regional hospitality industry.

 

Dubai has been at the forefront of the hospitality and leisure market for the region and the world, bringing spectacular innovations and unprecedented ideas to the sector. With more than 10,000 new hotel rooms forecasted to open each year in the lead up to 2020, the hospitality industry is now also driving the fastest growth in the industry.

 

The Hotel Show proudly supports the city’s lofty ambitions by giving the world’s best innovations and solutions one platform. With 600 exhibitors from over 85 countries showcasing products across interiors, lighting and design, technology, security, catering equipment and more, it offers its 50,000 visitors a glimpse into the future of the hospitality industry. Simultaneously, live events, educational features, conferences, training workshops and competitions help visitors learn about innovations in service, new offerings and how constantly improving total guest experience are further evolving the industry.

 

Everyone from business owners, builders, managers, architects, designers to front-line staff will be attending, making this a must-attend event for anyone in this sector.

Organizer
dmg events
dmg events
PO Box: 33817 Dubai
Website: Click Here
Youtube Channel
Post Your Comment
Please write the answer of the below question for security verification.
All Cities (153)
Riyadh (89)
Dubai (33)
Al Ula (1)
Beirut (1)
Cairo (1)
Dammam (1)
Hail (1)
Jeddah (7)
London (1)
Manama (1)
Muscat (1)
Categories (153)
Dates (153)
ADD TO EYE OF RIYADH
Similar Events
The Hotel Show Saudi Arabia
The Hotel Show Saudi Arabia
31 Mar - 2 Apr, 2020
Saudi Arabia Hotel Investment Conference
Bride Show
Bride Show
5 - 8 Feb, 2020
Saudi Mobile Show
Saudi Mobile Show
19 - 21 Nov, 2019
Pakistan Property Show
Pakistan Property Show
6 - 7 Dec, 2019
PROMOTE YOUR EVENT WITH US