الجمعة, سبتمبر 20, 2019
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية
Eye of Riyadh
 
 
 
Gulf Traffic Exhibition 2019

معرض المرور الخليجي 2109

9 - 11 ديسمبر, 2019 من 10:00 صباحاً الى 6:00 مساءً
مركز دبي الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض , دبي
تسجيل
أضف للمفكرة▼
الهاتف: 97144072470
مسؤول الفعالية: [email protected]
رابط الفعالية : إضغط هنا
Instagram Youtube Channel

يُقام معرض المرور الخليجي، في الفترة من 4 – 6 ديسمبر 2017 بالشراكة مع وزارة تطوير البنية التحتية، ويتخصص في مجالات الطرق والجسور والأنفاق، والنقل العام، ومواقف السيارات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، ويجمع المعرض الخبراء والموردين الرواد من مختلف أنحاء العالم.

 

يُمثّل معرض المرور الخليجي، أولوية على أجندة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، في ظل نمو وتطور المدن الذكية والتوسع الحضري، ويُقدّم المعرض فرصة مهمة لالتقاء المخططين مع الموردين، والاطلاع على المعروضات من أحدث التقنيات، والتطورات في حركة المرور والتصنيع، والتكامل والتوزيع. ويوفر المعرض تحديداً فرصة كبيرة للاستثمار في الشرق الأوسط للشركات المتخصصة في المنتجات والخدمات، التي تهدف إلى زيادة السلامة على الطرق، والمساعدة في الحد من الازدحام، وتطوير نظم النقل.

 

وسوف يكون في وسع المندوبين أيضاً أن يتطلّعوا إلى حفل جوائز المرور الخليجي المشهود له، وهو حفل كبير يُقام ضمن فعاليات المعرض، ويُكرّم الشركات والأفراد على التزامهم بتطوير المشاريع والمبادرات، وتسلط الجوائز الضوء على اولئك الذين قدموا مساعدات إلى الجمهور والمنطقة ككل.

 

تضم أجندة معرض المرور الخليجي أيضاً "مؤتمر المرور الخليجي"، وهو منصة سنوية مفتوحة أمام أكثر روّاد الفكر إبداعاً من أكثر من 27 دولة، حيث يجتمعون جميعًا في مناقشات عالية المستوى حول مستقبل المرور في المنطقة، كما اكتسبت سلسلة المعرفة التي يتم استضافتها أيضاً خلال المعرض، على شهرة واسعة على مدار السنوات الماضية، باعتبارها المصدر الرئيسي الرائد لتقديم مناقشات أصلية ساعدت على تشكيل أنظمة المرور، هنا وفي الخارج.

 

يُوفّر معرض المرور الخليجي، الذي يوحّد أخصائي الصناعة والعملاء المحتملين في رحلة لمدة 3 أيام، بيئة رائعة تركّز على خلق الفرص، والتواصل، والشراكات.

 

الجهة المنظمه
إنفورما للمعارض
إنفورما للمعارض
الهاتف : +971 4 3365161
الفاكس : +971 4 3352438
صندوق بريد : 9428 Dubai
البريد الالكتروني : [email protected]
الموقع : إضغط هنا
اكتب تعليقك
لمزيد من الأمان نرجو كتابة الإجابة في المربع أدناه:
جميع المدن (210)
الفئات (210)
التواريخ (210)
إضافة إلى عين الرياض
الفعاليات متعلقة
منتدى التواصل الاقتصادي الخليجي الأردني
مؤتمر ومعرض التعليم الخليجي الحادي عشر
معرض ميدلاب
معرض ميدلاب
3 - 6 فبراير, 2020
معرض عروس دبي
معرض عروس دبي
5 - 8 فبراير, 2020
معرض دبي للطيران
معرض دبي للطيران
17 - 21 نوفمبر, 2019
سَوَّق فعالياتك

Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
Sign up for newsletter
Eye of Riyadh
 
 
 
Gulf Traffic Exhibition 2019

Gulf Traffic Exhibition 2019

9 - 11 Dec, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Centre , Dubai
REGISTER
ADD TO CALENDAR ▼
Phone: 97144072470
Contact Person 2: [email protected]
Website: Click Here
Instagram Youtube Channel

Held in partnership with the UAE Ministry of Infrastructure Development, the Gulf Traffic Exhibition will be hosted from 4-6 December. Dedicated to roads, bridges, tunneling, public transport and parking industries and solutions in the MENA region, the exhibition brings together leading experts and suppliers from around the world.

 

With growth, urbanization and smart city development high on the UAE agenda, Gulf Traffic represents a concentrated opportunity for planners to meet suppliers while enjoying a showcase of the latest technologies and advances within traffic and manufacturing, integration and distribution. In particular, it offers significant investment opportunity within the Middle East to companies specialising in products and services, aimed at increasing road safety, aiding congestion and developing transport systems.

 

Delegates can also look forward to the much-lauded Gulf Traffic Awards, a gala event within the exhibition. Honouring companies and individuals in recognition for their commitment to developing projects and initiatives, the awards highlight those who have helped both the public as well as the region at large.

 

Also on the agenda at the exhibition is The Gulf Traffic Conference – an annual platform open to the most innovative thought leaders from more than 27 countries, all convening in a high-level discussion on the future of traffic in the region. The Knowledge Series, also hosted during the exhibition, has acquired a reputation over the years, as the leading source for providing original discussions that have helped to shape traffic systems, both here and abroad.

 

Uniting industry professionals and potential clients during a 3-day journey, the Gulf Traffic Exhibition offers a superb environment centered on opportunity, networking and partnership creation.

 

Organizer
Informa Exhibitions
Informa Exhibitions
PO Box: 9428 Dubai
Website: Click Here
Post Your Comment
Please write the answer of the below question for security verification.
All Cities (197)
Riyadh (98)
Dubai (51)
Al Ula (1)
Beirut (1)
Cairo (2)
Dammam (1)
Hail (1)
Japan (1)
Jeddah (9)
Jordan (1)
London (1)
Manama (1)
Muscat (1)
Categories (197)
Dates (197)
ADD TO EYE OF RIYADH
Similar Events
Jewellery Arabia Exhibition 2019 .
Youth Business Exhibition & Forum 2019
1st Gulf Career & scholarship summit
The 11th Gulf Education Conference
TH Street 2019
TH Street 2019
25 Oct - 9 Nov, 2019
PROMOTE YOUR EVENT WITH US