٠٥ رمضان ١٤٤٢هـ - ١٦ أبريل ٢٠٢١م
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon
الاشتراك في النشرة البريدية
عين الرياض
عين الرياض
 
 
 
Future Projects Forum (FPF)

منتدى المشاريع المستقبلية

22 - 24 مارس, 2021 من 9:00 صباحاً الى 3:00 مساءً (GMT+3)
عن بعد
تسجيل
أضف للمفكرة▼
الهاتف: 920000968
البريد الكتروني : [email protected]
Youtube Channel

رسخت المملكة مكانتها الاقتصادية عالمياً بشكل جعلها تلعب دوراً بارزاً بين الدول الكبرى، مما جعل لها مكانة قادتها لتصبح من اهم أعضاء دول مجموعة العشرين حيث استضافت الرياض قمة مجموعة العشرين 2020 هو الاجتماع الخامس عشر لمجموعة العشرين (G20). ويعتمد اقتصاد المملكة على مجموعة من القطاعات التي تلعب دوراً هاما في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي، ومنها قطاع المقاولات والذي يعد ثاني أكبر قطاع غير نفطي ومسانداً لتحقيق رؤية المملكة 2030، حيث يعتبر سوق المقاولات في المملكة الأكبر على مستوي الشرق الأوسط، حيث اشارت تقارير دولية الى ان حجم المشاريع الجديدة في القطاع تتجاوز الـ 5,000 مشروع وبقيمة تصل الي 6 تريليون ريال سعودي.

ولإتاحة الفرصة للمقاولين والمهتمين من موردين وبنوك وغيرهم من التعرف على المشاريع المستقبلية وخلق فرص استثماريه جديدة. وبعد النجاح الكبير الذي حققه منتدى المشاريع المستقبلية في نسختيه الأولى والثانية، يسر الهيئة السعودية للمقاولين الاعلان عن النسخة الافتراضية من منتدى المشاريع المستقبلية والذي سيقام  و المقرر عقده خلال الفترة 22-24 مارس 2021 

يعتبر منتدى المشاريع المستقبلية الافتراضي منصة فريدة جعلته من اكبر المنصات في الشرق الأوسط التي تعرض المشاريع المستقبلية، حيث يهدف المنتدى الي جمع ملاك المشاريع من جهات حكومية او خاصة مع المقاولين والمهتمين في مكان ووقت واحد لخلق فرص جديدة من خلال التعرف على تفاصيل المشاريع المستقبلية في قطاع المقاولات والية التأهيل والمنافسة عليها. ايضاً يهدف المنتدى الى خلق شبكة من العلاقات بين ملاك المشاريع والمقاولين والمهتمين، بالإضافة الى اتاحة فرصة بناء شراكات بين المقاولين انفسهم.

بعد ان نال منتدى المشاريع المستقبلية 2019 و 2020 على نسبة رضى عالية من المشاركين وصلت الى 91%، تم رفع عدد الجهات العارضة في النسخة الثالثة إلى اكثر من +37 جهة تنوعت ما بين حكومية وخاصة لعرض مشاريعها التي تقدر قيمتها الاجمالية بأكثر من 600 مليار ريال سعودي ومشاركة ما أكثر من 10,000+ مقاول ومهتم.

الجهة المنظمه
الهيئة السعودية للمقاولين
الهيئة السعودية للمقاولين
الهاتف : 920000968
صندوق بريد : 13521
البريد الالكتروني : [email protected]
الموقع : إضغط هنا
Youtube Channel
اكتب تعليقك
لمزيد من الأمان نرجو كتابة الإجابة في المربع أدناه:
جميع المدن (118)
الفئات (118)
التواريخ (118)
إضافة إلى عين الرياض
الفعاليات متعلقة
سَوَّق فعالياتك

Monday 24 Rajab 1442 - 8 March 2021
    
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
Sign up for newsletter
Eye of Riyadh
Eye of Riyadh
 
 
 
Future Projects Forum (FPF)

Future Projects Forum (FPF)

22 - 24 Mar, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM (GMT+3)
Online
REGISTER
ADD TO CALENDAR ▼
Phone: 920000968
Email: [email protected]
Youtube Channel

The Kingdom has established its economic status globally in a way that it plays a prominent role among the major countries, leading it to become one of the most important members of the G20 countries. In fact, Riyadh hosted the G20 Summit 2020; it is the fifteenth meeting of the (G20). The Kingdom's economy depends on a number of sectors that play an essential role in GDP, such as the construction sector, which is the second-largest non-oil sector. Moreover, it is one of the big supporters in achieving the Kingdom's vision 2030. The contracting market in the Kingdom is considered to be the largest in the Middle East, where international reports indicated that the volume of new projects in the sector exceeds 5,000 projects with a value of up to SR 6 trillion.

To allow contractors, suppliers, banks and others to familiarize themselves with future projects and create new investment opportunities, and following the great success of the Future Projects Forum in its first edition, the Saudi Contractors Authority is pleased to announce the "Digital Edition" of the Future Projects Forum to be held during the period 22-24 March 2021

The Future Projects Forum (FPF) is a unique platform that has made it one of the largest platforms in the Middle East to showcase future projects. The forum aims to bring together project owners from government or private entities with contractors and interested parties in one place and at one time to create new opportunities by identifying details of future projects in the contracting sector and knowing the mechanism of qualification and competition. The forum also aims to develop a network of relationships between project owners, contractors and interested parties, as well as to provide partnerships between contractors themselves.

After the Future Projects Forum 2019 and 2020 received a high rate of satisfaction of participants reaching 91%, the number of presenters in the third edition was raised to be over +37 bodies, ranging from governmental and private, to present their projects with a total value of more than +600 billion Saudi riyals and the participation of nearly +10,000 contractors and interested.

Organizer
Saudi Contractors Authority
Saudi Contractors Authority
Phone: 920000968
PO Box: 13521
Website: Click Here
Youtube Channel
Post Your Comment
Please write the answer of the below question for security verification.
All Cities (125)
Riyadh (34)
Dubai (63)
Dammam (2)
Jeddah (2)
London (1)
Manama (1)
Online (4)
Categories (125)
Dates (125)
ADD TO EYE OF Riyadh
Similar Events
The 4th Future Landscape and Playspaces KSA
GITEX Future Stars 2021
GITEX Future Stars 2021
17 - 20 Oct, 2021
Future Blockchain Summit 2021
World Future Energy Summit 2022
Solar Expo & Forum 2021
Solar Expo & Forum 2021
17 - 19 Jan, 2022
PROMOTE YOUR EVENT WITH US