الاثنين, ديسمبر 9, 2019
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية
Eye of Riyadh
 
 
 
Bride Show Abu Dhabi

معرض عروس أبوظبي

26 - 29 يونيو, 2019 من 3:30 مساءً الى 10:30 مساءً
مركز أبوظبي للمعارض - أدنيك , ابوظبي
تسجيل
أضف للمفكرة▼
رابط الفعالية : إضغط هنا
Instagram Youtube Channel

يأتي معرض العروس، الوجهة الأشهر لرفاهية العرائس والموضة ونمط الحياة، مقدماً كل جديد لحياتكم السعيدة المقبلة. المعرض الذي تقام دورته الجديدة في مطلع عام 2019، يضع العارضين في الواجهة، ويصل مصممي الأزياء الجدد وخبراء المجوهرات، ومبتكري منتجات الأعراس الرائعة، بألاف من عرائس المستقبل.

 

سوف يكون موقع الحدث حافلاً بالأفكار المبتكرة والملهمة لكل مرحلة من مراحل حفل الزفاف، ومن المتوقع أن يشهد حضور أكثر من 23,000 امرأة مؤثرة من جميع أنحاء الإمارات، ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. المعرض يُعدّ فرصة رائعة للتواصل المباشر مع جمهور مؤثر، ويُوفّر منصّة للمصممين الناشئين والكبار لعرض مجموعاتهم الخاصة بالأعراس. وسوف يجتذب أكثر من 500 خبير في تخطيط حفلات الزفاف، وستقوم العلامات التجارية العالمية بإبهار الحضور من خلال عرض تجهيزات الأعراس الفاخرة، والمجوهرات المتلألئة، والعلاجات المميزة، وباقات شهر العسل الرائعة، وتنسيقات الزهور المذهلة. وسوف تسمح ورش العمل التي يقدّمها العارضون والمؤثرون، وكذلك عروض الأزياء - للزوار- ليس فقط بالتسوق، بل أيضاً بالتجربة المباشرة والاستمتاع بحضور الحدث.

 

سوف تشمل دورة المعرض لعام 2019 أيضاً مناطق فريدة مثل: تصميم الحفلات، ونمط الحياة العربية، والمنزل والإكسسوارات، والمجوهرات، والعناية بالشعر، والجمال والعناية بالصحة، والموضة العصرية، والوجهات المبهجة، وأزياء العرائس.

 

يشتهر المعرض بأنه أكبر تجمّع للنساء الإماراتيات، وقد استضاف العام الماضي أكثر من 11,000 عروس، ومصممي أزياء ومخططي فعاليات ومصممي تسريحات الشعر. وكانت الشخصيات المؤثرة الرائدة جزءً أساسياً من هذا المزيج، حيث شاركوا بخبراتهم ونصائحهم المواكبة للموضة. وكان من أبرز أحداث دورة عام 2018 هو عرض كعكة العرس التي صممتها فنانة الكعك البريطانية الشهيرة ديبي وينجهام وبلغ وزنها 120 كجم، واستوحت تصميمها من العروس العربية التقليدية.

 

تُعدّ زيارة معرض العروس تجربة مفيدة وراقية للجميع من عارضين وزوار.

الجهة المنظمه
إنفورما للمعارض
إنفورما للمعارض
الهاتف : +971 4 3365161
الفاكس : +971 4 3352438
صندوق بريد : 9428 Dubai
البريد الالكتروني : [email protected]
الموقع : إضغط هنا
اكتب تعليقك
لمزيد من الأمان نرجو كتابة الإجابة في المربع أدناه:
جميع المدن (229)
الفئات (229)
التواريخ (229)
إضافة إلى عين الرياض
الفعاليات متعلقة
معرض عروس أبوظبي
معرض عروس أبوظبي
22 - 25 يناير, 2020
معرض عروس دبي
معرض عروس دبي
5 - 8 فبراير, 2020
معرض المجوهرات و الساعات - أبوظبي
موتورشو أبوظبي
موتورشو أبوظبي
2 - 4 أبريل, 2020
معرض ميدلاب
معرض ميدلاب
3 - 6 فبراير, 2020
سَوَّق فعالياتك

Sunday, May 26, 2019
  • Twitter Facebook Instagram Icon Linkedin Youtube Snapchat Alexa Icon RSS
Eye of Riyadh
 
 
 
Bride Show Abu Dhabi

Bride Show Abu Dhabi

26 - 29 Jun, 2019 from 3:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Abu Dhani National Exhibition Centre- ADNEC , Abu Dhabi
REGISTER
ADD TO CALENDAR ▼
Website: Click Here
Instagram Youtube Channel

Get ready for happily-ever-afters as the region’s most coveted destination for bridal luxury, fashion and lifestyle returns in early 2019. Bride Dubai lets exhibitors take centre stage - connecting emerging fashion designers, jewellery experts and creators of exquisite wedding products to thousands of brides-to-be.

 

Setting the tone for the upcoming event, the venue will be bustling with inspiring ideas for every stage of a bride’s big day. This year’s event is expected to witness a turnout of over 23,000 influential women from across the UAE and GCC. An incredible opportunity to engage directly with a captive audience, the show provides a platform for aspiring and top designers to exhibit their wedding collections. More than 500 expert wedding planners and international brands will entice attendees with lavish wedding set ups, glittering jewels, indulging treatments, exotic honeymoon packages and elaborate floral arrangements. Workshops by exhibitors and influencers, along with exclusive fashion shows will allow visitors to not only shop, but experience first hand and enjoy.

 

The 2019 edition will also include unique zones such as: Creating the Celebration, Arabic Lifestyle, Home and Accessories, Jewellery, Hair, Beauty and Wellness, Contemporary Fashion, Delightful Destinations, and Bridal Fashion.

 

Touted as the largest gathering of Emirati women, last year’s extravaganza hosted over 11,000 brides-to-be, trendsetters, event planners and stylists. An essential part of the mix were leading influencers who shared their expert opinions and on-trend advice. The most talked-about highlight of 2018 was undoubtedly a life-size 120 kg cake crafted by celebrity cake artist, Debbie Wingham, modelled after the traditional Arabian bride.

 

A visit to Bride Dubai is a rewarding and glamorous experience for everyone, whether you are an exhibitor or a visitor. Make sure you save the date

Organizer
Informa Exhibitions
Informa Exhibitions
PO Box: 9428 Dubai
Website: Click Here
Post Your Comment
Please write the answer of the below question for security verification.
All Cities (101)
Riyadh (32)
Dubai (30)
Cairo (1)
Japan (4)
Jeddah (3)
Lagos (1)
Manama (5)
Medina (2)
Muscat (1)
Categories (101)
Dates (101)
Corporate Iftar Tents
ADD TO EYE OF RIYADH
Similar Events
NAJAH ABU DHABI 2019
NAJAH ABU DHABI 2019
30 Oct - 1 Nov, 2019
Abu Dhabi International Hunting and Equestrian Exhibition 2019
The Hotel Show
The Hotel Show
17 - 19 Sep, 2019
The Leisure Show
The Leisure Show
17 - 19 Sep, 2019
Indian Property Show
Indian Property Show
18 - 23 Jun, 2019
PROMOTE YOUR EVENT WITH US